It is important to note that it is totally free to keep your account with us and we do not recommend permanently removing your account.
If you remove your account, you will lose access to your purchases & license keys and you will not be able to re-download any of the products you accessed through your account.
However, if you do decide to remove your account completely, you can do so in your account under Edit details & password. Click on the red Remove account link situated on the bottom-right of the page:
If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to us at firstname.lastname@example.org.