We are sorry to hear that you wish to cancel your subscription! We understand that you have your own valid reasons to cancel your subscription, and in this article, we will explain the steps you need to follow to cancel your subscription and what happens after your subscription is cancelled.
Step-by-step guide to cancelling a subscription
You can cancel your subscription at any time. All you need to do is follow these steps:
- Go to the creator's page whose subscription you want to cancel.
- Click on ''ADMIN''. You will see an overview of your subscription.
- Click ''CANCEL''
- Click ''YES'' to confirm the cancellation.
Please note that your subscription won't stop straight away. You will be able to use your subscription for the whole month that you already have paid for. On the date when your subscription should have been renewed it will instead be cancelled and you will no longer be charged.
If you change your mind and want to start your subscription again, you can easily reactivate your subscription by clicking 'REACTIVATE SUBSCRIPTION' on the Admin section of the creator's page.
What happens after your subscription is cancelled
After your subscription is cancelled, the automatic renewal stops and you will no longer be charged. You will also lose access to the creator’s fan-only rewards or posts. However, you can easily get this access back by resubscribing.
If you have any questions or need further clarification, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us at email@example.com