When you sign up for any of our subscription plans, your subscription plan becomes linked to the payment method that you used to subscribe. Once the payment is complete, your billing agreement is set up and your subscription renewal will be scheduled.
You can view your subscription details and billing schedule by going to My Account - Subscriptions.
How do I stop the subscription billing?
Your subscription will automatically renew unless you cancel the subscription. You can cancel your subscription by following these instructions. This will change your subscription status to Cancellation Requested, which means that you will not be charged again, but you will be able to use the subscription for the time that you have already paid for. On this date that your subscription would have renewed, your subscription will expire and become fully cancelled.
If you have any more questions, feel free to reach out to us at firstname.lastname@example.org.